ęCopyright 2004, NIIT and SLAC.
projects home maggie tools meetings presentations team docs



           SLAC Team Members

 

 

   NIIT MAGGIE Alumni

NIIT TEAM MEMBERS

 

NIIT Team Task Distribution

 

 

 Arshad Ali          

Arshad.Ali@niit.edu.pk

   

 Waqar Mehmood      

drwaqar@niit.edu.pk

 


Education : PhD (University of Pittsburgh) USA

Work Status : Research Supervisor

Research Group :  NIIT Distributed and GRID Computing Research Group
Passion :

View Home Page

Education : PhD (Georgia Institute of Technology) USA
Work Status : Research Supervisor

Research Group :  NIIT Distributed and GRID Computing Research Group
Passion :
 

 

 Ejaz Ahmed           

ejaz@niit.edu.pk

   

 Ashiq Anjum           

ashiq.anjum@niit.edu.pk

 


Education :  Masters in Information Science (UNSW, Australia)
Work Status :  Research Supervisor
Research Group : NIIT Network Research Group (NNRG)
Passion :

View Home Page


Education
:  PhD Student at UWE (UK)
Work Status :  Research Student at CERN
Research Group : NIIT Distributed and GRID Computing Research Group
Passion : Interactive GRID Analysis Environment   

 

Mr. Ahsan Ahmad

ahsanch@niit.edu.pk

   

 Fawad Nazir            

fawad.nazir@niit.edu.pk

   

Education : Masters in Information Sciences (UNSW, Australia)
Work Status : Research Supervisor
Research Group : NIIT Network Research Group
Passion :


Education : Bachelors in Information Technology
Work Status : Research Student at NIIT
Research Group : NIIT Distributed and GRID Computing Research Group
Passion : Network Measurement and Autonomic Computing

 

Aziz Allaudin   

 aziz@slac.stanford.edu

 

 Adnan Iqbal          

adnan@gmail.com

   
Education : B.E. in Software Engg.
Work Status : Research Student at NIIT
Research Group : NIIT Distributed and GRID Computing Research Group
Passion : Network Measurement and Autonomic Computing
  Education : PhD Student at NUST Institute of IT
Work Status : Research Student
Research Group : NIIT Distributed and GRID Computing Research Group
Passion :
Project Description

 

Faran Javed 

faran.javed@niit.edu.pk

 

 Rabail Javed          

 43rabail@niit.edu.pk

   

Education : Bachelors in Information Technology(BIT-5)
Work Status : Research Student at NIIT
Research Group : NIIT Distributed and GRID Computing Research Group
Passion : Extensive Research in Networks.Network Monitoring
Project Description

 
Education : Bachelors in Information Technology(BIT-5)
Work Status : Research Student at NIIT
Research Group : NIIT Distributed and GRID Computing Research Group
Passion : Network Technologies,Artificial Intelligence,Programming Languages
Project Description           
 



 Waqar Ali           

waqar@niit.edu.pk

 

 Syed Akbar Mehdi          

akbar@niit.edu.pk

 

Education : Bachelors in Software Engineering
Work Status : Research Assistent
Research Group : MAGGIE,Constella
Passion : Network Measurements and Monitoring
Project Description

Education : Bachelors in Software Engineering
Work Status : Research Assistent
Research Group : NIIT Distributed and GRID Computing Research Group
Passion :

Project Description

 

 Qasim Bilal       

37bilal@niit.edu.pk

   

Asma 

37asma@niit.edu.pk

 


Education : Bachelors in Information Technology(BIT-4)
Work Status : Research Student
Research Group : NIIT Distributed and GRID Computing Research Group
Passion : Neural Networks,Intelligent Pattern Detection


Education : Bachelors in Information Technology
Work Status : Research Student
Research Group : NIIT Distributed and GRID Computing Research Group
Passion : Extensive Research in Networks

 

 

Project Description

 

 

 Mirza Abdullah Jan  

abdullah@niit.edu.pk

 

Fareena Saqib          

37fareena@niit.edu.pk

 

Education : Masters in Computer Science
Work Status : Research Assistent
Research Group : NIIT Distributed and GRID Computing Research Group
Passion : Network Technologies
Project Description

Education : Bachelors in Information Technology(BIT-4)
Work Status : Research Student
Research Group : MAGGIE Research Group
Passion :
Project Description