Skip to: Site menu | Main content

Alumni

Waqar Mehmood

PhD (Georgia Institute of Technology) USA
Designation: Research Supervisor
Contact: drwaqar@niit.edu.pk

Connie Logg

[to be updated]
Designation: Research Supervisor
Contact: cal@slac.stanford.edu

Jerrod Williams

B.S. Computer Science Clemson University
Designation: Computer Programmer/Network Analyst
Contact: jerrodw@slac.stanford.edu

Ahsan Ahmad

Masters in Information Sciences (UNSW, Australia)
Designation: Research Supervisor
Contact: ahsanch@niit.edu.pk

Ejaz Ahmad

Masters in Information Sciences (UNSW, Australia)
Designation: Research Supervisor
Contact: ejaz@niit.edu.pk

Fareena Saqib

Bachelors in Information Technology
Designation: Research Student
Contact: 37fareena@niit.edu.pk

Ashiq Anjum

PhD Student at UWE (UK)
Designation: Research Student at CERN
Contact: ashiq.anjum@niit.edu.pk

Fawad Nazir

Bachelors in Information Technology
Designation: Research Student
Contact: fawad.nazir@niit.edu.pk

Aziz Allaudin

Bachelors in Software Engineering
Designation: Research Associate
Contact: aziz@slac.stanford.edu

Mati ur Rehman

Bachelors in Information Technology
Designation: Research Student
Contact: mati.rehman@niit.edu.pk

Usman Ahmad Mian

Bachelors in Information Technology
Designation: Research Student
Contact: ahmed.usman@niit.edu.pk

S. Azam H. Bukhari

Masters in Information Technology
Designation: Research Student
Contact: 55azam@niit.edu.pk

Raja Asher Shoukat

Bachelors in Information Technology
Designation: Research Student
Contact: ashar.shouket@niit.edu.pk

Waqar Ali

Bachelors in Software Engineering
Designation: Research Associate
Contact: waqar@niit.edu.pk

Qasim Bilal

Bachelors in Information Technology
Designation: Research Student
Contact: 37bilal@niit.edu.pk

Hammad Qureshi

Bachelors in Information Technology
Designation: Research Associate
Contact: hammadqureshi@gmail.com

Sufyan Warriach

Bachelors in Information Technology
Designation: Research Student
Contact: sufiyan.warraich@gmail.com

Imran Alam

Bachelors in Information Technology
Designation: Research Student
Contact: 34imran@niit.edu.pk

Rabail Javed

Bachelors in Information Technology
Designation: Research Student
Contact: 43rabail@niit.edu.pk