Skip to: Site menu | Main content

Team MAGGIE

Arshad Ali

PhD (University of Pittsburgh) USA
Designation: Research Supervisor
Contact: arshad.ali@niit.edu.pk

Les Cottrell

PhD (University of Manchester) England
Designation: Research Supervisor
Contact: cottrell@slac.stanford.edu

Yee Ting Lee

[to be updated]
Designation: Research Supervisor
Contact: ytl@slac.stanford.edu

Umar Kalim

Masters in Computer Engineering (KHU, South Korea)
Designation: Research Supervisor
Contact: umar.kalim@niit.edu.pk

Azher Amin

Masters in Computer Science (IIUI, Pakistan)
Designation: Network Administrator
Contact: azher@niit.edu.pk

Mirza Abdullah Jan

Masters in Computer Science
Designation: Research Associate
Contact: abdullah@niit.edu.pk

Adnan Iqbal

PhD Student at NUST Institute of IT
Designation: Research Associate
Contact: adnan@gmail.com

Syed Akbar Mehdi

Bachelors in Software Engineering
Designation: Research Associate
Contact: akbar@niit.edu.pk

Faran Javed

Bachelors in Information Technology
Designation: Research Student
Contact: faran.javed@niit.edu.pk

Asma Shamshad

Bachelors in Information Technology
Designation: Research Student
Contact: 37asma@niit.edu.pk

Shehryar M. Khan

Bachelors in Information Technology
Designation: Research Student
Contact: 40Sheryar@niit.edu.pk

Asif Khan

Bachelors in Information Technology
Designation: Research Student
Contact: asif.khan@niit.edu.pk

Nouman Shah

Bachelors in Information Technology
Designation: Research Student
Contact: shah.nouman@gmail.com

Fahad Satti

Bachelors in Information Technology
Designation: Research Student
Contact: fahad.satti@gmail.com